Monday Night Art Class: Something Different

I wanted to so something different.   So I though I’d paint this close-up photo of a dandelion, which I took last summer.

Flower IMG_2494

 

And then I decided to add geckos.

With Viking helmets.

Gecko Dandelion-S

Explore posts in the same categories: Friar's Artwork

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Monday Night Art Class: Something Different”

  1. MikeMike Says:

    Well…. THAT”S interesting. ;)

  2. Mike Says:

    Not sure where the “MikeMike” came from. Strange stuff is happening to me online. :(


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

