Motivational Posters: Part II

Donald Trump’s motivational poster:

 

Donald Ducks’ motivational poster:

 

Sister Mary Helen (Our Lady of Perpetual Guilt)’s motivational Poster:  

  

Ritalin Boy’s motivational poster:

 

 The crime-witness-being-interviewed-by-a-police-officer-on-Cops‘ motivational poster:

 

Yoko Ono’s motivational poster:

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Miss Management

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “Motivational Posters: Part II”


  1. Heheh, these are pretty funny!

  2. Ellen Says:

    I like the first one the best. I wonder if Donald has ever been fired.

  3. Friar Says:

    @ Melissa: Heh heh. Thanks. I’m having a lot of fun with these. I might do more. (Something tells me I’m not completely done beating this dead horse, yet)

    @ Ellen: Which Donald…Trump, or Duck?


  4. […] thought of The Deep Friar and his meditative posters. That is what got me going on all of this. Friar is very funny and I’m […]


  5. LOLlipop, man that was hilarious. You made me want to go back to Disney Donald and read up on his adventures.

  6. Friar Says:

    Hi Monika;

    Donald Duck was always my favorite. He had temper tantrums, and he often screwed up, just like the rest of us. Donald was “real” and I could identify with him much better than I could with Mickey (who I think is a goody-goody wuss).

    Actually, I think I have some Donald Duck comics still lying around the house somewhere! 🙂

  7. Amy Derby Says:

    Nice work Fried One. Oh, and I like the motivational posters for dummies that this post links to. That’s pretty funny. LOL

  8. Friar Says:

    @Amy

    You know what’s funny…it this is one of my most popular posts….I get 20-30 hits a week, on a regular basis….I’m up to something like 500 views on this one.

    I guess everyone wants to be “Inspired”.


Leave a Reply

