One Tired Toller

Tipper, after retrieving those rubber IKEA balls for 5 straight hours

Tired Toller

To quote my sister:  “She has no shame.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Friar's Grab Bag

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

16 Comments on “One Tired Toller”

  1. Eyeteaguy Says:

    Isn’t that how girls get dates in Splat Creek?

    Can’t afford red lights….

    Eyeteaguy

  2. Friar Says:

    @Eyeteaguy

    Yes…

    …and this explains why I chose to stay single!

  3. Karen JL Says:

    I want to rub my face on her belly.

    And I’m not ashamed to admit it.

  4. Friar Says:

    @Karen

    When Tipper’s like that, I’m reluctant to even touch her. She looks so peaceful and content, I don’t want to disturb her “moment”.

  5. Davina Says:

    Awwww. What a sweetheart. Just looking at her that way makes me sleepy. Yawn…stretch… oh… and I bet if someone threw the ball again she’d be gone in a flash right?

  6. Friar Says:

    @Davina

    Exactly. If someone threw the ball, she’s jump up and want to play all over again…in a PICOsecond!

  7. Brett Legree Says:

    Okay, who drugged the dog?

  8. Davina Says:

    Lol @Brett… It’s all that tryptophan from eating turkey. S’what I think. She’s definitely a happy pooch. Not a care in the world. Remember those days?

  9. seestor Says:

    Tipper Tee, we need to send you to “finishing school” where you’ll learn to keep your ankles crossed.

    Tee-dawg mom.

  10. Friar Says:

    @Brett

    She was already drugged…retrieving for her, is like crack-cocaine.

    This is her post-binge crash.

    @Davina

    Good point…That was Thanksgiving weekened. And I don’t deny I gave her more than a few “samples” of the turkey.

    (Shhh..don’t tell Seestor or Friar’s Mom).

    @Seestor

    Well, I’m just thankful she’s not a BOY dog.

  11. Kyddryn Says:

    Aww…I wanna rub her tummy…

    Meanwhile…would you please borrow my kid?? He prefers Frisbees to rubber balls…

    Shade and Sweetwater,
    K

  12. Friar Says:

    @Kyddryn

    Sorry, I’m a dog sitter. Not a kid sitter. 🙂

  13. hannah78 Says:

    LOL! Dogs are so funny! Does Tipper snore and chase bunnies in her sleep too?

  14. Friar Says:

    @Hannah

    No…Tipper’s a very quiet sleeper. Doesn’t make a sound.

    Just as well. Who needs an Active Toller 24/7 ?

  15. nursemyra Says:

    Named after Madame Gore?

  16. Friar Says:

    @nursemyra

    Dunno why my Seestor named the dog that way. You’ll have to ask her.

    But I don’t think Al’s wife had anything to do with it.


Leave a Reply

