Enhance Your Blog And Facebook Status With These Useful Icons

Use them for yourself, or give them to your friends.

Either way, I don’t care.   It’s all good.

Like I said before, it’s just electrons floating around the Internet.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “Enhance Your Blog And Facebook Status With These Useful Icons”

  1. chris zydel Says:

    Ooooooohhhhh…… these are GREAT! I can’t WAIT to put the bleeding heart granola cruncher on my blog. Even though I RARELY eat granola any longer. But I am a bleeding heart from WAY back.

    Thanks for creating buttons that make me laugh. I see funny ones about as often as I eat granola (-:

    chris

  2. Amy Says:

    I shall have to take a webinar to learn how to sell these on facebook. Please excuse me…

  3. Eyeteaguy Says:

    Way to insult your readership.

    Take some advice, don’t run for office. Wayyyyy to honest and you speak your mind.

    Eyeteaguy

  4. Friar Says:

    @Chris
    Let’s hope my icons don’t scare away any of your readers!

    My blog posts have a tendency to do that.

    @Amy
    Oooh. Can I attend? I hear the Webinar only costs only $777.77

    @Eyeteaguy
    I think my problem is that I tried to post something I thought was original.

    I wont’ make THAT mistake, again.

  5. Friar Says:

    @Eyeteaguy

    If anything, I award myself the first icon.

  6. Brett Legree Says:

    You should have made an icon that said, “Leave a comment or The Bear gets it”.

  7. Eyeteaguy Says:

    Let’s find Gracious’ blog and award him the Ass Clown badge.

  8. Friar Says:

    @Brett

    It’s been done.

    @Eyeteaguy
    Him/Her/It. We still don’t officially know.

  9. Friar's Mom Says:

    @ Eyeteaguy,

    I like your idea–it’s clever.

    If Gracious were true to form, they should have left their standard comment on this post.

    Or maybe, just maybe, they don’t find this post comment worthy.

  10. Friar Says:

    “…they don’t find this post comment worthy”

    Gee, THANKS, Friar’s Mom!


Leave a Reply

