Caterpillars are SUCH assholes…

This bush was completely green two weeks ago.

’nuff said…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Caterpillars are SUCH assholes…”

  1. Eyeteaguy Says:

    that and you let Brett pee on it.

  2. Friar Says:

    @Eyeteaguy

    No…Brett’s special spot is in the back yard.

  3. XUP Says:

    Where are all those fat caterpillars now? They’re all going to turn into creepy flying things that live in your attic and attack you while you sleep covering you in moth dust and spinning you into a cocoon so they can use you to feed their young.

  4. Friar's Mom Says:

    I’ll trade your caterpillars for my voracious rodent squirrels any day.

    My rodents chewed two holes in my deck, took a chunk out of the wooden door to my shed and chewed the vinyl stripping on my garage door. I can’t remember how many nests I’ve destroyed inside the garden shed attached to the garage.

    I almost forgot, they also gorge themselves on the ripe apples in my back yard. But hey that’s my fault, it’s like planting a Free Buffet for them.

    Don’t get me started on the bunnies. Just as my campanulas are ready to bloom, the friggin bunnies devoured all the blooms. And next, it’s the grounhogs in the vegetable garden.

  5. Friar Says:

    @XUP
    You’ve been watching too many “Alien” movies.

    But now you make me want to go check my attic.

    @Friar’s Mom
    Squirrels are also assholes. Even more so than caterpillars. I’ve often ranted about those rodent-varmitns on my blog or on Facebook.

    It’s really the red ones that are a problem, though. The black or grey ones seem to mind their own business and aren’t hell-bent on destroying our property.


Leave a Reply

