When else do I like to draw….?

During long phone conversations….

Explore posts in the same categories: Friar's Artwork

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “When else do I like to draw….?”

  1. Sheila Says:

    Impressive.

  2. Eyeteaguy Says:

    Conversation with who?

  3. Wendi Kelly Says:

    and it isn’t on notebook paper this time! Good job! This is awesome. Put a frame around it.

  4. steph Says:

    Holy cow, that is AWESOME!! I like how you mixed past with present…or future.

  5. Friars Mom Says:

    I’m impressed with your latest doodle. I too am glad it’s drawn in black pen on real paper.

    It’s so unlike the previous doodles you doodled over decades. This one comes from a very different part of you subconscious. I wonder why??

    You haven’t lost your sense of humour, I like the tire swing.

    Eyewhoguy,

    I’m pretty sure it’s whom, not who.

    @Wendi,

    No, no, no, no frames. Friar has a surplus of framed paintings, and insufficient wall space. I’m looking after much of his work which covers my walls.

  6. Friar Says:

    @Sheila
    It was a loooong phone call.

    @Eyeteaguy
    And on-line Webinar on how to get more people on my blog!

    It only cost $777.77.

    @Wendi
    Like my Mom says…I have so much framed stuff…I’m running out of wall space at home.

    @Steph
    Purely random, how that happened. I have no idea how these things will turn out in the end.

    @Friar’s Mom
    Yeah, but the problem is I can’t bring white paper to meetings at work.

    So I have to doodle at home. And it’s not quite the same…doodling when you’re allowed to. (As oppose to when you’re NOt supposed to)

  7. svc Says:

    Love it again. In black ink they would be fabulous.


  8. Hi! This is a gorgeous drawing, and I was wondering if it was okay to use it for a t shirt? If not that’s perfectly fine, thanks (:


Leave a Reply

