More uses for bacon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Friar Toons

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “More uses for bacon.”

  1. Kyddryn Says:

    Everything’s better with bacon…

    Cute doodles, sugar!

    Shade and Sweetwater,
    K

  2. Friar Says:

    @Kyddryn

    Whenver I feel sad…I draw BACON to cheer me up.

  3. Friar's Mom Says:

    @Wee Friar,

    I thought chocolate was your cheer-me-upper.

  4. Friar Says:

    @Friar’s Mom

    I like them both. But I’ve been more partial to bacon, lately.

  5. Kyddryn Says:

    A friend of mine once made chocolate covered bacon for her husband for valentine’s day. I could get the recipe for ya…

    Shade and Sweetwater,
    K

  6. Friar Says:

    @Kyddryn

    Oh..that sound GREAT! (But don’t tell Friar’s Mom…I’ll get lectured for eating cholesterol!) 🙂

  7. Kyddryn Says:

    Hey, doesn’t chocolate LOWER cholesterol??

    Shade and Sweetwater,
    K


  8. Funny Grease on the slide..lol. Only if we can make it real…wait, WE CAN! ( mind thinking of how)


Leave a Reply

