Three More Nursery Rhymes

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Three More Nursery Rhymes”

  1. steph Says:

    Just watched How to Train Your Dragon, finally! Thought of you. It was AWESOME!!

    Love the mobile for that babe on the viking ship!

  2. Eyeteaguy Says:

    This has to be published. You will sell a million copies.

  3. Friar Says:

    @Steph
    A more Friar-compatible movie, there is NOT. I LOVED it…! 😀

    @Eyeteaguy
    I HOPE so….!!!

    This is exactly why I’m re-doing all my cartoons like this, in higher quality. Then my friends Deb and Wendi at bluesunstudio-inc.com will be helping me with the layout to put this all in a book.

    I’m about half-done re-drawing everything. After that, I’ll send my JPEGS to them and let them do their magic.

    Even if I sold a hundred copies, that would be awesome.

  4. Eyeteaguy Says:

    Well, you’ve got on copy sold, guaranteed.

  5. Friar Says:

    @Eyeteaguy

    Hold onto that cartoon I gave you last year. It might be worth something one day. 😉

  6. seestor Says:

    NICE! your drawings are terrific.

    Seestor.


Leave a Reply

