Christmas Angels

From my archives…(back in 1994).

a

a

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Christmas Angels”

  1. Friar's Mom Says:

    Wow! After three days I’m Firstie.

    I forwarded the original of your Christmas angels to your young nephews. Their dad showed them the tree on his tiny iPod. He had to zoom in and pan to find all the details. It actually made it quite interesting. They found 5 candy canes.

    Out of the mouths of babes: They thought their Uncle Friar was very clever.

  2. CaptainPush Says:

    Where are you Friar?????

  3. Friar Says:

    Oh, I’m still here.

    I just don’t have anything I feel like blogging about, at this moment.


  4. This stuff is cool. Honestly. I’m not making up stuff this time. I like the fruitcake one too.

  5. CaptainPush Says:

    Well you didn’t answer my email and you had Marti and I freaking out. I almost called your employer I was so upset.

    I lost Mom’s number. You better send me the info soon or I’ll come up there to haunt you.

  6. Friar Says:

    Glad you like it. Stick around…there will always be more.


Leave a Reply

