Useful Statistical Trends Everyone Should Know

Data Compiled by F-Stats (*) Canada.

(*) Friar Stats   aa

a

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Useful Statistical Trends Everyone Should Know”


  1. In the new age healing graph you forgot healing with gems and crystals. Apparently angels heal too and supposedly much better than astrology.

    LOVED this post!

  2. Friar's Mom Says:

    You forgot aromatherapy, a new age healing method.

    Decades ago our library had a guest speaker who presented an introduction to aromatherapy. I was skeptical but at the same time curious how smells affect the brain.

    I stumped the therapist, when I asked how beneficial aromatherapy was for people who lacked a sense of smell.

  3. Friar Says:

    @Kelvin
    I love that photos! And oldie,but a goodie!

    @Canadian Army Wife
    I had so many new-age healing flim-flams I could have added. I just didnt’ want the graph to get too crowded.

    @Friar’s Mom
    Like me, huh? 🙂


Leave a Reply

