Wolves Versus Squirrels: An Unbiased Comparison

 

(*)  Click on the image to enlarge.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “Wolves Versus Squirrels: An Unbiased Comparison”

  1. Bill Says:

    Overall, a pretty fair assessment. I concur.

  2. Friar Says:

    @Bill

    As I’ve often stated: Squirrels are assholes.

  3. Eyeteaguy Says:

    Can you compare lions and squid next?

  4. Momlady Says:

    They don’t call squirrels tree rats for nothing. Soooo glad I have a BB pistol.

  5. r2 e5z Says:

    See? Even DeepFriar agrees, they’re pretty much the same thing.

  6. Friar Says:

    @Momlady

    If I didnt’ know any better, I swear you were my own Mom (except she doesn’t own a BB pistol).

    @r2 e5z
    The squirrel’s saving grace is its bushy tail. If it just had a regular scaly tail like rats did, people would finally see Squirrels as they truly are.

  7. Spalpeen Says:

    Ha! You amuse me.

  8. Friar Says:

    I’m glad at least ONE person is amused.


Leave a Reply

