I Finally Finished the #$*%! Thing…!

Sometimes when I take a photo, I know it’s going to be a painting.  I just don’t know when I’ll get around to actually painting it.

It can be days.  Or years.

I took this one a year ago.

img_9341-b

I started painting it last May.

Painting 1 IMG_1875

And then put it away, and started it again.

Painting 1IMG_2240

a

And then put it away and started it again.

And then it was summer, and fishing started,.  So even though it was 95%  done, I  put it away again  for 4 months.

Now, it’s FINALLY finished.

Painting Final

And I am DONE with it.

(Phew!   This was painful).

Next…!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Friar's Artwork

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “I Finally Finished the #$*%! Thing…!”

  1. Momlady Says:

    I like it…a lot.

  2. Friar Says:

    @MomLady

    Thanks! 🙂


Leave a Reply

